Piggy & Seline FAQ

PIGGY

PIGGY’S FIGURE TAKES UP MORE SPACE, HOW DOES THAT WORK?

Brog and Piggy take up multiple squares, but only move 1 square at a time equal to their Speed Stat like any other Character. Each figure is considered to be in all of the squares that figure fills for the purposes of targeting and attacking. They may rotate using the rotation rules for large figures. When Respawning, they may not Respawn into any squares beyond the first row of squares outside of their Base. If part of their figure is still inside the Base, that is allowed, they are considered to be outside of the Base for rules purposes.

DOES PIGGY HAVE TO TURN HIS MOTORCYCLE TO CHANGE DIRECTION?

No. He can move side to side. You can turn the motorcycle for any strategic reason that presents itself, but you do not need to do so to change direction or turn.

DOES PIGGY GET +2 TO HIS STRENGTH FROM KICKSTART IF HE SPAWNED OR WAS FULLY UPGRADED THIS TURN?

Yes. He had no chance to cause instant Kickstart damage, so he gets the +2 to his Strength Stat.

SELINE

DOES SELINE SPAWN A GHOST WHEN SHE KILLS AN ALLY?

Yes. She does.

IF A GHOST KILLS A CHARACTER, DOES THAT SPAWN A GHOST?

No. Seline must kill the Character herself.

IF A GHOST KILLS PENNY, DOES SELINE GET A REVENGE TOKEN?

Yes. She does.